Mariah Carey / E= MC2

Category: Music
Genre: R&B
Artist: Mariah Carey
1.- Migrate
2.- Touch my body (single)
3.- Cruise Control
4.- I stay in love
5.- Side effects
6.- That chick
7.- Love story
8.- Lovin’ you long time
9.- Last kiss
10.- Thanx for nothin’
11.- O.O.C
12.- Bye bye (single)
13.- I wish you well
Well, it’s a different sound, i liked it a lot, has really good songs, the lyirics are great and deep, this album is definitely meant to be a success no doubt about it!!!. My favorites songs are Migrate, Touch My Body, Side Effects, I’m That Chick, O.O.C. and For The Record.
Responder

