Britney Spears / Blackout

Category: Music
Genre: Pop
Artist: Britney Spears

1.- Gimme More (single)
2.- Piece of me (single)
3.- Radar
4.- Break the ice (single)
5.- Heaven on earth
6.- Get naked (i got a plan)
7.- Freakshow
8.- Toy soldier
9.- Hot as ice
10.- Ooh ooh Baby
11.- Perfect lover
12.- Why should i be sad?
13.- Outta this world
14.- Everybody
15.- Get back
16.- Gimme more [Paul Oakenfold Remix]
17.- Gimme more [Junkie XL Dub]
18.- Gimme more [Stonebridge Dub Mix]


Wow!!! her best album yet and so far, no doubt she needed time to make it happen, it’s a fun and funky album, she is talented no question, there are no sad songs in this record, which is great because it gives you the chance to dance and dance and dance!!!.

My fav songs are Gimme more, Piece of me, Break the ice, Get back, Ooh ooh baby, Hot as ice, Get naked



Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Google+ photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google+. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Conectando a %s