How it starts…How it ends

ImageWhen I think of you

I see nothing

My head is empty

Nowhere to run

Nowhere to hide

It’s like there’s nothing for me to do

Nothing left

No hope

No lies to tell

No truth to discover

Just you from the far

And me from the distance

Trying to find a way back

Even if things work out in our favor

You won’t be with me

I’ll be lying if I said

I could trust you again

Because I don’t know

Things aren’t so easy now

I’ve seen I side of you I didn’t expect

I guess I made more of you than I should

I don’t know…

Everything happens for a reason

Only time will tell…

And who knows we might be together forever

Or maybe

We won’t see each other ever again…

Responder

